Web Site/Business Inquiries
Olga Rincon
(212) 938-2782
Wholesale Web site/New Business inquiries: orincon@freepeople.com
Naomi Huober
(215) 454-5808
Press Inquiries: nhuober@freepeople.com | press@freepeople.com
Denielle Elliston
(212) 938-2778
Recruiting/Internships/Development: delliston@freepeople.com
Melissa Reinard
(215) 454-5656
Production/Sourcing info: fpwhlsproductioninquiries@freepeople.com






Shoe Inquiries
NY Showroom
Alissa Bushinger abushinger@freepeople.com
LA Showroom
Luisa Murad: lmurad@freepeople.com
London Showroom
Margot Snyder: msnyder@freepeople.com






Free People Management
Krissy Meehan - Global Vice President
(212) 938-2764
kmeehan@freepeople.com
Lindsay Lieckfelt - Specialty Stores Sales Director
(212) 938-2770
llieckfelt@freepeople.com
Danielle Sanders- Department Store Sales Director
(212) 938-2780
dsanders@freepeople.com
Yumi Aoyama- Global Market Manager
(212) 938-2790
yaoyama@freepeople.com






International Contacts
Janine Edwards
Australia: Janine@EdwardsImports.com
Heather Winslade
Canada: heather@gangbarwinslade.com
Kara Sheedy
South America: ksheedy@freepeople.com
Margot Snyder
UK Sales msnyder@freepeople.com
Lisa Goody
UK Press lgoody@freepeople.com






Please contact your nearest showroom if you'd like to see our lines in person:


New York Showroom
218 W. 40th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212)938-2760
Fax: (212)938-2761
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
Los Angeles Showroom
Lady Liberty Building
3rd Floor, Suite 301
843 S. Los Angeles St.
LA, CA 90014
Phone: (213)239-6699
Fax: (213)239-6690
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
Chicago Showroom
1401 North Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Il 60642
Phone: (773) 276-3470
Fax: (773) 276-4214
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
London Showroom
23-24 Beaumont Mews
London UK
W1G 6EN
Phone: 00442032198990
Fax: TBD
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map