Web Site/Business Inquiries
Olga Rincon
(212) 938-2782
Wholesale Web site/Business inquiries: orincon@freepeople.com
Jodi Graubard
(215) 454-4191
Wholesale Customer Service: jgraubard@freepeople.com
Katelyn Brehony
(215) 454-4979
Press Inquiries: kbrehony@freepeople.com | press@freepeople.com
Denielle Elliston
(212) 938-2778
Recruiting/Internships/Development: delliston@freepeople.com






Free People Management
Krissy Meehan - Managing Director
(212) 938-2763
kmeehan@freepeople.com
Lindsay Lieckfelt - Specialty Stores Sales Director
(212) 938-2770
llieckfelt@freepeople.com
Leslie Dalto- International inquries
(212) 938-2785
ldalto@freepeople.com






International Contacts
Janine Edwards
Australia: Janine@EdwardsImports.com
Heather Winslade
Canada: heather@gangbarwinslade.com
Lance Ayrault
Chile: lance.ayrault@gmail.com
Eriya Nagahori
GM/Asia: enagahori@freepeople.com
Vikki Brown
Europe / European Fashion and Sales Director: vbrown@freepeople.com






Please contact your nearest showroom if you'd like to see our lines in person:


New York Showroom
218 W. 40th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212)938-2760
Fax: (212)938-2761
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
Los Angeles Showroom
833 South Spring Street #300
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Phone: (213)239-6699
Fax: (213)239-6690
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
Chicago Showroom
1401 North Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, Il 60642
Phone: (773) 276-3470
Fax: (773) 276-4214
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map
London Showroom
23-24 Beaumont Mews
London UK
W1G 6EN
Phone: 00442032198990
Fax: TBD
New Accounts: orincon@freepeople.com
Google Map